Het Team

                                           

Willem Leermakers

Directeur

w.leermakers@dewieken.com

   

 

Ria van Gerven

Adjunct-directrice

r.vangerven@dewieken.com

   

 

Hanneke de Rooij

Intern begeleider

h.derooij@dewieken.com

   

 

Sandy van Leeuwen

Intern begeleider

s.vanleeuwen@dewieken.com

   

 

Marja van der Steen

Leerkracht groep 1/2a

m.vandersteen@dewieken.com

   
 

 

Simone van Oosten

leerkracht groep 1/2b

s.vanoosten@dewieken

   
 

Marion Heinrichs

Leerkracht groep 1/2d en 3a

m.heinrichs@dewieken.com

   
 

Diana van den Broek

Leerkracht groep 1/2c

d.vandenbroek@dewieken.com

   
 

Nioor Bus

Leerkracht groep 3a

n.bus@dewieken.com

   
 

Nicole Scheepens

Leerkracht groep 3b

n.scheepens@dewieken.com

   
 

Natasja Schuurmans

Leerkracht groep 7

n.schuurmans@dewieken.com

 

   
 

Marleen Welbergen

Leerkracht groep 5 en 6a

m.janssen@dewieken.com

   
 

Marga Kivits

Leerkracht groep 4

m.kivits@dewieken.com

   
 

Rick de Windt

Leerkracht groep 4/5

r.dewindt@dewieken.com

   
 

René Baars

Leerkracht groep 8

r.baars@dewieken.com

   
 

Katja Gerbrands

Leerkracht groep 6a

k.gerbrands@dewieken.com

   
 

Suzie Brekelmans

Leerkracht groep 1/2c

s.brekelmans@dewieken.com

   

 

 

Rob Vervoort

Leerkracht groep 7

r.vervoort@dewieken.com

 

 

 

   
 

Marjolein van de Loo-van Tuijl

Leerkracht groep 4

m.vantuijl@dewieken.com

   
 

Gerdy Ras

Leerkracht groep 6b

g.ras@dewieken.com

   
 

Bettie van Hoesel

Leerkracht groep 7/8

b.vanhoesel@dewieken.com

   
 

Henny van Gennip

Leerkracht groep 5

h.vangennip@dewieken.com

   
   
   
 

Inge Brohm

Leerkracht groep 7/8

i.brohm@dewieken.com

   
 

Sofie Walraven

Leerkracht groep 6b

s.versteeg@dewieken.com

   
 

Ilse van Esch

Leerlingbegeleidster

i.vanesch@dewieken.com

   
 

Edwin van Dongen

Conciërge bovenbouw

e.vandongen@dewieken.com

 

   
 

Hetty Roeters

Conciërge onderbouw

h.roeters@dewieken.com